Bunda

upon waking up in the dawn

you just remain next to me

whispering a bunch of loves throughout the room

truly, you just grin until grasping my hands in your heart

 

by the time I get back from school

you just stay in the rear of the doors

kissing my body and soul  through your warmth

truly, you might have made my heart pleased

 

in the dim night

you tell a funny folktale with love

wafting a dream in my mind

truly, it’s lucky having you in this life

 

“dedicated: Moms throughout the world”

” Moms’ day “22 december” dedication

Leave a Reply

